Tag Archive: IPL BETTING TIPS 2019

3 reasons why RCB may win IPL 2019


IPL is the most competitive T20 cricket league of the world, is set to light up the stage once again in 2019 in 12th season of IPL However RCB team is yet to win an IPL season . They remain one of the three permanent IPL teams who havent won the IPL even once and the other two teams are Kings XI Punjab and Delhi Daredevils.

RCB always had biggest fan bases in each and every season due to some of the best players likes  AB de Villiers, Virat Kohli ,Chris Gayle, Brendon McCullum, Daniel Vettori, Yuvraj Singh, Ashish Nehra etc. Coach – Gary Kirsten. But as said above they haven’t been able to lift the trophy all season . But after the 2019 auction, it seems the team has finally found the right balance and will be strong title contenders this season.

Here are 3 reasons why RCB may win IPL 2019

1- Virat Kohli

Virat Kohli is one of the greatest batsmen of cricket currently. Kohli is the second highest run scorer in the history of the IPL. He’s been a part of the RCB’s squad from the start most of the fan following that RCB has today is mostly because of their captain Kohli now he is also matured as a captain as we saw in the Australian series and is at the peak of his career for quite some time. It’s about time he wins the IPL cup for RCB.

2- Gary Kirsten as the batting coach :

RCB have appointed Gary Kirsten as the batting coach and mentor this season retired Ashish Nehra as the head coach. This will definitely help the team to bridge the gap between going all the way and win the trophy.


3- Power Batting & Variety in bowling

RCB are known for their ruthless and fearless batting. They’ve had one the best batting sides in previous seasons . This time around also they have the right mix of Indian batsmen and foreign batsmen. RCB have the right balance which they’ve been searching for in the previous seasons.

RCB have one of the most versatile bowling lineups of the tournament this season. From Chahal, Sundar in spinners to Southee, Umesh, Siraj, Coulter Nile as fast bowlers.

At LionsClubBetting you can avail – IPL Betting Tips , Cricket World Cup 2019 Betting Tips ,BBL Betting Tips and more

Best Guide for IPL Betting Tips 2019

The IPL (Indian Premier League) will be the twelfth season of the IPL. In this season 8 teams will be participat. According to news the tournament could be held in South Africa or the United Arab Emirates due to the Indian general elections.

As in this year Cricket world cup is also there so this season of IPL will be scheduled little early and this is likely to start 23rd March 2019.

Delhi Capitals

Delhi Daredevils has been renamed as Delhi Capitals

Delhi Daredevils has been renamed as Delhi Capitals, the franchise announced on December 4 2018, the franchise also released a new logo. Delhi Capitals- Delhi Daredevils (2008-2018)

IPL is the Best Time period for all people who are looking for the bookies, predictors and IPL betting tips.  LionsClubBetting experts team will help you to generate money for their all paid customers. The Team are available on Whatsapp 24×7 and you can check every IPL match post on current running website.

Its recommended to follow this website https://www.lionsclubbettingtips   and I won lots of money with our 99% of predictions accuracy . If you want to only win  Get free IPL Betting Tips  from us on this website you can get free cricket betting tips for all major cricket tournaments.

IPL Betting Tips & Predictions for the IPL 2019 Season

IPL Betting Tips & Predictions for the 2019 Season

In current scenario cricket fans not only want entertainment but also want to earn lots of money from cricket. Future is not certain in betting it’s hard to say what happens next in the game. You can use your luck but it’s not possible that you will win every time by your luck. For come up from this uncertainty we provide you the solution on our website that is IPL betting tips, Free cricket betting tips, Cricket betting tips free, Cricket betting tips.

Betting on the Indian Premier League 2019 :

As like previous season there will be a total of eight teams will participate in this 12th season . Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals with their return to the tournament they have already replaced Rising Pune Supergiants and Gujarat Lions from the tournament.Chennai Super Kings will kick-start the 12th season of this IPL as the defending champions they have beaten the Sunrisers Hyderabad in the previous season.

What Happened in IPL 2018:

Chennai Super Kings won the previous title by beating the Sunrisers Hyderabad in the final. This was after the two sides had finished 1-2 on the points table, and Chennai beat Hyderabad in the first Qualifier to make it to the final.

Indian Premier League 2019 Teams with Captain*:

  1. Mumbai Indians –Rohit Sharma (captain)
  2. Delhi Daredevils –Gautham Gambhir (captain)
  3. Chennai Super Kings –MS Dhoni (captain)
  4. Kolkata Knight Riders –Dinesh Karthik (captain)
  5. Sunrisers Hyderabad – Kane Williamson (captain)
  6. Rajasthan Royals Squad-Ajinkya Rahane (captain)
  7. Royal Challengers Bangalore –Virat Kohli (captain)
  8. Kings XI Punjab- Ravichandran Ashwin (captain)

How to watch the IPL Live Streaming:

The live streaming of IPL 2019 season can watched online using HotstarApp and on TV on Star Sports in India.

Where to buy 2019 Indian Premier League Tickets

We will surely share more information on how to buy the IPL tickets for this season, You are also advised to visit iplt20.com. Each franchises also sell their home game tickets separately.

IPL betting tips, odds & predictions for 2019 season will be placed here at LionClubBettingTips.com. Keep visit us.