Tag Archive: IPL 2019  Betting Tips

IPL 2019 will be held in India

IPL 2019 to Stay in India Despite Clash with General Elections.

The BCCI revealed that Season 12 of Indian Premier League will be held in India and will commence from March 23, 2019.The last time the IPL got started in March was 2010. After that, the league has always start in the first half of April and ended in late May. The early start this year is because of the ODI World Cup in England which will get underway from May 30. There has to be a 15-day gap between the end of the IPL and India’s international engagements as per the new BCCI constitution.

IPL 2019 in INDIA

IPL 2019 in INDIA

The IPL has been played outside India twice due to general elections.… Continue Reading

IPL Betting Tips & Predictions for the IPL 2019 Season

IPL Betting Tips & Predictions for the 2019 Season

In current scenario cricket fans not only want entertainment but also want to earn lots of money from cricket. Future is not certain in betting it’s hard to say what happens next in the game. You can use your luck but it’s not possible that you will win every time by your luck. For come up from this uncertainty we provide you the solution on our website that is IPL betting tips, Free cricket betting tips, Cricket betting tips free, Cricket betting tips.

Betting on the Indian Premier League 2019 :

As like previous season there will be a total of eight teams will participate in this 12th season . Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals with their return to the tournament they have already replaced Rising Pune Supergiants and Gujarat Lions from the tournament.Chennai Super Kings will kick-start the 12th season of this IPL as the defending champions they have beaten the Sunrisers Hyderabad in the previous season.… Continue Reading