Latest Tips

IPL Orange Cap Winners List

IPL Orange Cap is presented  in the Indian Premier League to the highest run scorer of season . The batsman with most runs in the tournament during the season would wear the Orange Cap while fielding.

The Orange Cap It was introduced on 25 April 2008 in 1st season , a week after the start IPL season . with the overall leading run-scorer at the conclusion of the tournament winning the actual Orange Cap award on the day of the season’s final. David Warner and Chris Gayle remain the only players to have won it twice.

At LionsClubBetting you can avail – IPL Betting Tips , Cricket World Cup 2019 Betting Tips ,BBL Betting Tips and more.

IPL 2019 Schedule Announced for 1st Two Weeks

The most awaited cricket league (IPL) Indian Premier League is going to start from 23rd March 2019 . BCCI released the IPL schedule of the first two weeks of total 17 matches across the 8 home venues of franchises for  VIVO IPL 2019 Season.

The remaining schedule will subject to the announcement of the Lok Sabha 2019 election dates. Every team will play minimum of 2 home and 2 away matches.

IPL 2019 schedule (March 23-April 5)

Date Day Time Match Venue
March 23 Saturday Evening CSK vs RCB Chennai
March 24 Sunday Afternoon KKR vs SRH Kolkata
March 24 Sunday Evening MI vs DC Mumbai
March 25 Monday Evening RR vs KXIP Jaipur
March 26 Tuesday Evening DC vs CSK Delhi
March 27 Wednesday Evening KKR vs KXIP Kolkata
March 28 Thursday Evening RCB vs MI Bengaluru
March 29 Friday Evening SRH vs RR Hyderabad
March 30 Saturday Afternoon KXIP vs MI Mohali
March 30 Saturday Evening DC vs KKR Delhi
March 31 Sunday Afternoon SRH vs RCB Hyderabad
March 31 Sunday Evening CSK vs RR Chennai
April 1 Monday Evening KXIP vs DC Mohali
April 2 Tuesday Evening RR vs RCB Jaipur
April 3 Wednesday Evening MI vs CSK Mumbai
April 4 Thursday Evening DC vs SRH Delhi
April 5 Friday Evening RCB vs KKR Bengaluru