APL 2018 – Afghanistan Premier League 2018- 1st Edition


The Afghanistan Premier League (APL) the first edition of this tournament has been held in UAE. Which is organized by Afghanistan Cricket Board there are five team in this tournament their name is on the province of Afghanistan. Total 23 match will be played in this session.

APL 2018

APL 2018

Tournament Schedule — Tournament will be played from 5th Oct to 21th Oct and all the matched will be played at – Venue – Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, UAE

APL T20 Teams
Balkh Legends
Nangarhar Leopards
Kabul Zwanan
Paktia Panthers
Kandahar Knights

Icon Players of this tournament

Chris Gayle – Balkh.
Shahid Afridi – Paktia.
Rashid Khan – Kabul.
Andre Russell – Nangarhar
Brendon McCullum – Kandahar

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *